Develop Your Own Brand by Using Stamps

For many small businesses, branding can sometimes seem like an expensive endeavor.  But, it can actually be very affordable.  For my etsy shop lovely + standard , I use stamps to brand my products.

Personally, I have found this to be the most economical and affordable way to establish my brand.  Stamping is also very versatile.  I have used them on paper, cork and even fabric.

I have purchased stamps from Simon’s Stamps, which is an online stamp shop that allows you to customize art stamps or text only stamps.  Prices start as low as $6.99.

lovely + standard etsy shop

lovely + standard shop on etsy

lovely + standard shop on etsy

Leave a Reply

